19.2 MWp Solar Power Project by HZL at Debari and Dariba, Rajasthan
GS-1384 ↗ · current registry ID: GS6279
#456of 1935 in Renewable energy#229of 975 in India#209of 1801 in Gold Standard (GS)#344of 1287 in ACM0002
Audit Analysis
A 19.2 MWp solar PV project in Rajasthan, India, verified by TÜV SÜD under Gold Standard with a confirmed investment additionality test and reasonable safeguards. The project is an avoidance-type credit with minimal permanence risk, but key transparency data (verified ERR, grid emission factor) is absent from the extracted record, and the baseline is project-specific rather than jurisdictional. Minor corrective actions (meter details, shutdown records) were raised and closed during verification.
Red Flags
- Verified ERR figure is not present in the extracted record, preventing independent cross-check of the 25,368 tCO2e claimed
- Grid emission factor and its reference year are not stated in available documents, limiting baseline robustness assessment
- Baseline is project-specific with no documented reassessment date, and the crediting period (2019–2024) has already expired without a documented renewal or reassessment
Credit Vintages
| Issued | Retired | Available | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 20,076 | 9,979 | 10,097 | |
| 2020 | 38,020 | 19,010 | 19,010 | |
| Total | 58,096 | 28,989 | 29,107 |
Risk Indicators
Investment test, VVB-confirmed
Avoidance project, no reversal risk
0% deduction, quantified as negligible
Project-specific, no reassessment date
FPIC, grievance mechanism, benefit sharing
CORSIA and CCP status not stated
⚑ Dispute this rating
Are you the project owner?
Metadata correction (free)
Name, country, marketplace or links incorrect? Let us know.
Does not modify the score.
[email protected] →Pipeline re-run with new documents
Have updated documentation not yet included? You can request a new run of the pipeline with the new inputs.
Submit Documents →