Skip to main content
CarbonMeld CarbonMeld Carbon Observatory
Tools
EN
Re-assessment pendingGSSolar Thermal - ElectricityIndiaRegistry: RegisteredACM0002

50 MW (DCR) Nalgonda Solar PV Power Project by Parampujya Solar Energy at Telangana

Developer: Infinite Environmental Solutions Limited

GS-1436 ↗ · current registry ID: GS7139

#3of 4970 in Renewable energy#2of 2758 in India#3of 2181 in Gold Standard (GS)#3of 3425 in ACM0002

The project's documents changed since this analysis (analysis of 5 Oct 2026). Re-assessment pending.

Assessment

CarbonMeld document-based assessment

01020304 Overall 7.8 / 10 Dimension scores are locked — the faint arcs are empty tracks, not zero scores.

Scale 0–10 · method weights: integrity 35% · transparency 25% · claim safety 25% · documentation 15%.

Re-assessment pending · v2.2

Analysis

50 MW (DCR) Nalgonda Solar PV Power Project by Parampujya Solar Energy at Telangana (India) generates grid-connected renewable electricity under ACM0002 version 20.0; registry status Registered (GS), issuance not captured in the registry data (not stated, not zero). The documents name TÜV SÜD South Asia Private Limited as validation / verification body. The documents estimate 86,404 tCO2e per year. The latest monitoring report (01/01/2021 – 15/11/2023) reports 304,011 tCO2e achieved. The latest monitoring period achieved 118% of its ex-ante estimate (per the monitoring report; no issuance in the registry data).

Red Flags

No red flags detected.

Findings

Risk Indicators

Additionality

🔒

Permanence

🔒

Leakage

🔒

Baseline

🔒

Safeguards

🔒

Double-claim

🔒

Risk indicator details are a Premium feature

Score Breakdown

Score factors per dimension are a Premium feature — Unlock with Premium

Detailed Analysis

The detailed per-dimension analysis is a Premium feature — Unlock with Premium

Evidence

Unlock the full analysis

Per-dimension scores, risk indicators, score factors, detailed analysis, and 25 registry documents (23 analyzed).

€9+ VAT · 30-day pass · one-time, no auto-renewal

Every rated project, PDF reports, API access, portfolio alerts and per-dimension scores with red-flag details in side-by-side comparisons for 30 days (public-data comparison is free; fair use: 30 projects per day).

Price + VAT · By paying you accept the Terms of Use — digital content, no refunds. How Premium works

Eligibility & market

What can you claim with this credit?

Four checks buyers ask about, from the registry and the Integrity Council (ICVCM).

  • Airlines (CORSIA)

    Not checked yet

    This registry publishes CORSIA labels, but CarbonMeld has not read this project's credit records yet: we cannot say whether its credits carry one. Check on the registry.

  • Integrity label (ICVCM CCP)

    Methodology not approved by ICVCMACM0002

    The Integrity Council assessed this methodology as not meeting the Core Carbon Principles.

    Source: ICVCM assessment

  • Removal or reduction

    Emission reduction or avoidance

    Prevents or reduces emissions — fits contribution claims, not SBTi neutralisation.

    Source: project sector

  • Paris Agreement (Article 6)

    Not published

    This registry does not publish Article 6 authorizations.

Information only, from public sources. Claim rules (CORSIA, SBTi, EU rules on green claims) change: check them before making a public claim. Since 27 September 2026, EU consumer rules do not allow “climate neutral” product claims based on offsets.

Credit Vintages

No issuances recorded on the registry.

Methodology versions used

The methodology version stated in each monitoring, verification and issuance document, by period, compared with the official methodology pages.

  1. 2018–2020ACM0002 v20.0since replaced by v22.0

    monitoring report + verification report

    official page · verified on

  2. 2021–2023ACM0002 v20.0since replaced by v22.0

    monitoring report + verification report

    official page · verified on

  3. Period not statedACM0002 v17.0since replaced by v22.0

    monitoring report

    official page · verified on

  • ACM0002: Active (CDM / UNFCCC) · official page · verified on

A version is shown only when the document's own text writes it next to the methodology code. Current versions, status and CCP ranges come from the official pages linked, checked on the date shown.

Documents on the registry

Where to buy

Got an offer for these credits? Check it against the registry →

+ Know where to buy this?

Listing multiple projects? Send us a CSV at [email protected].

Profile & governance

Analysis ProvenanceACM0002

Are you the project owner?

Metadata correction (free)

Name, country, marketplace or links incorrect? Let us know.

Does not modify the score.

[email protected] →

Contest this rating

Something wrong in the analysis, or a registry document we have not used? Send us the link to the public source: you get a reference and an answer within 30 days.

Contest this rating →