BOLU LANDFILL GAS TO ENERGY PROJECT, TURKEY
Developer: CEV Marmara Enerji Üretim San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti
GS-1179 ↗ · current registry ID: GS764
Assessment
Re-analysis queued
This project's registry data changed or new documents were published after the last analysis. The previous rating has been withdrawn — it no longer reflects the current evidence — and will reappear here once the re-analysis completes.
Evidence
Eligibility & market
What can you claim with this credit?
Four checks buyers ask about, from the registry and the Integrity Council (ICVCM).
Airlines (CORSIA)
No CORSIA label on the registry
Not usable for airlines' CORSIA obligations.
Source: registry label
Integrity label (ICVCM CCP)
CCP-labelled credits
The registry marks these credits with the Core Carbon Principles label of the Integrity Council.
Source: registry label
Removal or reduction
Emission reduction or avoidance
Prevents or reduces emissions — fits contribution claims, not SBTi neutralisation.
Source: registry label
Paris Agreement (Article 6)
Not published
This registry does not publish Article 6 authorizations.
Information only, from public sources. Claim rules (CORSIA, SBTi, EU rules on green claims) change: check them before making a public claim. Since 27 September 2026, EU consumer rules do not allow “climate neutral” product claims based on offsets.
Registry labels last checked:2026-09-27
Credit Vintages
| Issued | Retired | Available | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 1,215 | 1,215 | 0 | |
| 2015 | 15,496 | 15,496 | 0 | |
| 2016 | 11,438 | 9,982 | 1,456 | |
| 2018 | 3,135 | 1,641 | 1,494 | |
| 2019 | 19,396 | 389 | 19,007 | |
| 2020 | 19,397 | 387 | 19,010 | |
| 2021 | 19,710 | 5,448 | 14,262 | |
| 2022 | 21,337 | 500 | 20,837 | |
| 2023 | 12,392 | 1,540 | 10,852 | |
| Total | 123,516 | 36,598 | 86,918 |
Methodology versions used
The methodology version stated in each monitoring, verification and issuance document, by period, compared with the official methodology pages.
2014–2016AMS-III.G v6.0since replaced by v10.0
verification report + issuance document
official page · verified on
outside the ICVCM CCP-approved range (GS: 9.0-10.0) · official page · verified on
2018–2021AMS-I.D v18.0current version
verification report
official page · verified on
2018–2021AMS-III.G v9.0since replaced by v10.0
monitoring report + verification report
official page · verified on
in the ICVCM CCP-approved range (GS: 9.0-10.0) · official page · verified on
2021–2023AMS-I.D v18.0current version
monitoring report
official page · verified on
2021–2023AMS-III.G v9.0since replaced by v10.0
monitoring report + verification report
official page · verified on
in the ICVCM CCP-approved range (GS: 9.0-10.0) · official page · verified on
Period not statedAMS-I.D v18.0current version
monitoring report
official page · verified on
Period not statedAMS-III.G v9.0since replaced by v10.0
monitoring report
official page · verified on
in the ICVCM CCP-approved range (GS: 9.0-10.0) · official page · verified on
- AMS-I.D: Active (CDM / UNFCCC) · official page · verified on
- AMS-III.G: Active (CDM / UNFCCC) · official page · verified on
Being within an ICVCM-approved version range is information only: it does not mean these credits carry the CCP label, which the registry assigns to each issuance.
A version is shown only when the document's own text writes it next to the methodology code. Current versions, status and CCP ranges come from the official pages linked, checked on the date shown.
Retired by
- SAGAT S.p.A1,540 t
- Manutan International387 t
- OC&C Services Ltd318 t
- Williams-Sonoma, Inc56 t
Organisations named as beneficiaries in the registry's public retirement records.
Where to buy
Got an offer for these credits? Check it against the registry →
Marketplaces
+ Know where to buy this?
Listing multiple projects? Send us a CSV at [email protected].
Profile & governance
Are you the project owner?
Metadata correction (free)
Name, country, marketplace or links incorrect? Let us know.
Does not modify the score.
[email protected] →Contest this rating
Something wrong in the analysis, or a registry document we have not used? Send us the link to the public source: you get a reference and an answer within 30 days.
Contest this rating →